top of page

Three Sonatas for the Piano-Forte, or Harpsichord Op. 1 No. 1 in C Major, I Allegro con spirito

Cecilia Maria Barthélemon
Early Advanced
7 min

A Seat At The Piano welcomes you to pull up a bench and join our generous family of supporters! If ASAP has helped you, please consider donating to help us keep growing. Click here to donate.

bottom of page