top of page

Movements for Solo Piano

Ming Hsiu Yen
12 min
I. An Elf's Dance (2002): 1 min 30 sec
II. The Core (2004): 2 min 30 sec
III. Prelude (2004): 2 min 15 sec
IV. Frozen March (2004): 2 min
V. Web (2005): 1 min 45 sec
VI. Pots, 6ths, Yoga (2005): 2 min

A Seat At The Piano welcomes you to pull up a bench and join our generous family of supporters! If ASAP has helped you, please consider donating to help us keep growing. Click here to donate.

bottom of page