top of page

Piano Suite No. 1: The Resonance of Childhood (1996)

Alex Shapiro
Late Intermediate-Early Advanced
12 min

1. Variations on a Memory: 3 min 15 sec, Early Advanced
2. On My Mother: 4 min, Early Advanced
3. Quiet Child: 1 min 45 sec, Early Advanced
4. For My Father: 4 min 45 sec, Late Intermediate
5. Older: 3 min, Late Intermediate

A Seat At The Piano welcomes you to pull up a bench and join our generous family of supporters! If ASAP has helped you, please consider donating to help us keep growing. Click here to donate.

bottom of page