top of page

Sonata No. 1 "La Fenice"

Lera Auerbach
20 min

I. Moderato: 1 min 30 sec
II. Allegro ma non troppo: 3 min 45 sec
III. L'istesse tempo: 1 min 15 sec
IV. Moderato ma con moto: 2 min 45 sec
V. Andante: 4 min 15 sec
VI. Adagio religioso: 6 min

A Seat At The Piano welcomes you to pull up a bench and join our generous family of supporters! If ASAP has helped you, please consider donating to help us keep growing. Click here to donate.

bottom of page