top of page

Sonata No. 2 "Il Segno"

Lera Auerbach
15 min

I. Adagio tragico: 3 min 45 sec
II. Toccata: 2 min 30 sec
III. Grave: 3 min 30 sec
IV. Allegro: 5 min

A Seat At The Piano welcomes you to pull up a bench and join our generous family of supporters! If ASAP has helped you, please consider donating to help us keep growing. Click here to donate.

bottom of page